DHCP Split-Scope wizard


Post migrated to: http://kpytko.pl/dhcp/dhcp-split-scope-wizard/

5 responses to “DHCP Split-Scope wizard”

  1. kahlua drink says :

    This really is a very exciting article to learn. I appreciate you for posting this and please come up with more articles similar to this.

    • iSiek says :

      Thank you!
      I would try to keep going to post new content regularly but everything depends on my free time 🙂

  2. darrenwoodford says :

    Great article. I hope you don’t mind but I’ve linked to this from my new blog at http://darrenwoodford.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/load-balancing-dhcp-using-split-scopes/

    • iSiek says :

      Thank you! It’s nice from your side to put link to my article on your blog. Wish you all the best with your own blog.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Load Balancing DHCP Using Split Scopes | darrenwoodford - 30/01/2012

Leave a Reply

